AromaCoaching Unleashed - EasyPay
INVITE ONLY


You asked for it - You've got it!

I've been calling in this program FOR YOU,
so of course, you get to be the first to move through it!

 

GENERAL PROGRAM DETAILS
We will be meeting about every other week, over 12 sessions, for about 6 months.
You will get a calendar with specific dates and times in your Welcome Packet.


Start Date: 
September 19th, 2019.

Session Details:
Group coaching sessions will take place on Thursdays - once you are officially registered, you will get to choose your session:  Mornings - 9am PST/Noon EST or  Evenings - 6pm PST/ 9pm EST.

This is, however, a limited launch so session assignments will be first come first serve. We are planning to cap registration for each session at 8 students.

 

WHAT WE WILL BE LEARNING
This is a BETA program, so the content will likely grow and evolve as we do.

> However, the intention is to cover all the basics of integrating Aromatherapy (with particular emphasis on AromaFreedom) into a powerful and cohesive Coaching practice.
> We will be exploring the core competencies of professional coaching AND applied practice to further develop your mastery of aromatherapy techniques within the coaching dynamic.

> We will also be diving deep into the business logistics and technical side of building your AromaCoaching practice - everything from legal and foundational considerations, to bookkeeping and sales, systems and support (such as email processing, automations, scheduling, hiring and so much more)

RIGHT!?

 

WHAT YOU WILL GET

  • 12- Content Modules
  • 12- Printable Workbooks/ Study Guides
  • 12- 2-hour Group Coaching Calls
  • 1- Observed & Evaluated Coaching Session
  • Monthly access to Open Office Hours with me in our Facebook Mentoring Group
  • BONUS: New Coach Basics Kit (deliverable as 'dripped' content over the course of the program)
  • Convenient Monthly Payment Plan


  

Ready to dive in?

 

$185.00/month X 6